great name for an album isn’t it? Bruno Mars (sings the hook on ‘Nothing On You’ by B.o.B. & ‘Millionare’ by Travis McCoy) will be releasing his first album October the 5th. Here is the leading single ‘Just The Way You Are’–cute concept/borderline chessy but it is about love so cute too!

Tracklist below….& im getting tired of artist doing 8-12 songs on an album! if i’m buying it, it BETTER have at least 16 on that mug….

01 Grenade
02 Just The Way You Are
03 Our First Time
04 Runaway Baby
05 The Lazy Song
06 Marry you
07 Talking to the Moon
08 Liquor Store Blues f. Damian Marley
09 Count On Me
10 The Other Side f. Cee Lo Green & B.o.B