I know I went ghost in Sept or Oct ( I forgot lol) but IM BACK!!!! Just in case you didn’t know, this past semester was my LAST semester in college so that means:

I GRADUATED FROM COLLEGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But I digress…lol…i’m glad its over, i paid my dues (literally), did what i needed to do and GOT OUT! If I can do it, you can do it too. I got my degree in Psychology so you know what that means: more school -__- but it’s gonna be worth it in the end (i’ll be an actual psychologist!). So for now, Im enjoying the rest of this year and at the top of next year, I will be trying to figure out where my next stop in life is gonna be–hopefully out of SC–i got some options so I will be weighing them all in due time. I will keep yall posted. I will try to blog every day but I can’t promise anything but i’m gonna try! Missed yall & I hope yall missed me too! So get ready for more rants, raves, reviews, music, fashion, coonery, thought-provoking, & funny posts!

